Opens

Welcome to our Opens Section. Please use the links below to navigate around it or the drop-down menu above.

Upcoming Open Meets

City of Cardiff Open Meet https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/city-of-cardiff-summer-open-meet-2020/

City of Cardiff International meet 2020 https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/city-of-cardiff-international-open-meet-2020/

City of Newport Spring Meet 2020 https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/city-of-newport-spring-open-meet-2020/

City of Cardiff Closed Invitation meet https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/city-of-cardiff-closed-invitation-meet-2020/

Bridgend County Open meet https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/bridgend-county-open-meet-2020/

South East Wales Regionals 2020 https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/south-east-wales-regionals-202/

Tiger Bay 2020 https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/opens/tiger-bay-open-meet-2020/

https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/galas-and-results/city-of-newport-christmas-cracker-open-and-pentathlon/

For information on past meets, please visit the Archived Opens page or use the aforementioned drop-down.

The pages lets you see how swimmers have performed in past events.https://caerphillycountyswimsquad.com/galas-and-results/results-2019/